Published recordings


The album includes some full blast rock´n´roll, mind blowin beat and crazy boppin rockabilly. 12 original songs and 2 covers (Good Good Lovin from James Brown and Baby Come on from Billy Fury). Probably the best stuff you´ve ever heard!!!

Check out the samples at our MySpace:

1. Rrriot!
2. Hoodoo Stomp
3. Rosebud
4. Gunslinger
5. Come Back Baby
6. Chicken Race
7. Hot Rock Fever
8. Rock´n´Roll Superstar
9. Rock, Bop & Roll
10. Good Good Lovin´
11. Steppin´ Out With You
12. Shoot You Down
13. Mary My Dear
14. Baby Come On
All songs by M. Siira, except 10. (Brown & Shubert) and 14. (Dexter).

Introducing The Beetle Crushers

Two cuts from the future album that will released in 2007. Limited edition, pressed on a super-heavy 70 gram vinyl. This single features a boppin´ side and a rockin´ side. Mr. Boogie Boy Harris plays piano on Rock´n´Roll Superstar. Both songs written by M. Siira.

Boppin´ side. HooDoo Stomp
Rockin´ side. Rock'N'Roll Superstar

Introducing The Beetle Crushers

First The Beetle Crushers album was released by Goofin´ Records. The songs vary from hard drivin' revival rhythm to dance floor fillin' rockabilly and even one heartbreaking ballad for all 'em squares! This bone crushing album includes 12 songs, 10 originals and two covers.

Introducing... is available in both LP and CD.

1. Dynamite lyrics
2. Railroad Station Blues lyrics
3. Time To Say Goodbye lyrics
4. Jimmy's Car & Johnny's Girl lyrics
5. You've Got What I Like
6. Sally Do The Jerk
7. Hey There Dolly
8. Loretta
9. Let's Go Drinkin' lyrics
10. I Don't Wanna
11. By Your Window
12. Darling Nelly Grey
13. Won't You Be My Baby *
14. Beetle Crusher Bop *
15. Flick Knife Jive *
16. So Many Girls To Love *
*) CD-version contains also the sold out first EP Flick Knife Jive

Flick Knife Jive EP
First The Beetle Crushers EP was released by El Tigre Records. It was pressed on a 7" vinyl. All songs are written by M. Siira.
1. Won't You Be My Baby lyrics
2. Beetle Crusher Bop lyrics
3. Flick Knife Jive lyrics
4. So Many Girls To Love lyrics

V/A - Bollocks to Europe
Crown Fire Records released Bollocks to Europe collection on a 7" vinyl in summer 2002. It includes songs by Ellis and The Angry Teens, The Beetle Crushers, The Silver Bullets and Duke and The Vi-kings. The recording was mainly intended for international sales but it was sold in Finland as well. The Beetle Crushers song on the compilation was Devil Doll, written by M. Siira.
  1. Johnny Trouble - Ellis and The Angry Teens
2. Devil Doll - The Beetle Crushers    download
3. Crazy Little Daisy - The Silver Bullets
4. Cross My Heart - Duke and The Vi-kings

Where to get our records
Goofin' Records >
Jungle Records >
Hep Cat >
Peltirumpu >
Swamp Music >
Velvet Music >
Crazy Love Records >
Sleazy Records >
Rockin Rollin >